My actual ride … the GPX File!

Here’s the link to the complete GPX fle for my ride…  

Below was the planned route..  but as with all plans..  things change !

Day 1 - Sat 29th July

John O’Groats to Glen Morangie

84 miles

Day 2 - Sun 30th July

Glen Morangie to Fort William

95 miles

Day 3 - Mon 31st July

Fort William to Glasgow

90 miles

Day 4 - Tues 1st Aug

Glasgow to Carlisle

115 miles

Day 5 - Wed 2nd Aug

Carlisle to Wigan

115 miles

Day 6 - Thur 3rd Aug

Wigan to Ludlow

100 miles

Day 7 - Fri 4th Aug

Ludlow to Weston Super Mare

95 miles

Day 8 - Sat 5th Aug

Weston Super Mare to Liftondown

105 miles

Day 9 - Sun 6th Aug

Liftondown to Lands End

90 miles

Day 10 - Mon 7th Aug

Just in case things don’t go according to plan…  a spare day !!